Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst E-mail
BofA Merrill Lynch Shaun Kelley shaun.kelley@baml.com
Deutsche Bank Chris Woronka chris.woronka@db.com
Janney Montgomery Scott Tyler Batory tbatory@janney.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets Jordan Sadler jsadler@key.com
Raymond James Bill Crow bill.crow@raymondjames.com
RBC Capital Markets Wes Golladay wes.golladay@rbccm.com
Robert W. Baird & Co. Michael Bellisario mbellisario@rwbaird.com


SUMMIT HOTEL PROPERTIES, INC is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding SUMMIT HOTEL PROPERTIES, INC.’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of SUMMIT HOTEL PROPERTIES, INC or its management. SUMMIT HOTEL PROPERTIES, INC does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.